Center for Government Services Staff

The Center for Government Services (CGS) has been providing timely and relevant training for New Jersey state and local officials for over 60 years. The Center was established in 1991 from the consolidation of the Bureau of Government Research (created in 1950) and the Department of Government Services. Our mission is to improve the knowledge, competency, and professionalism of state and local government officials and employees.

303 George Street, Ste. 604
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Email: cgs@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
zalkind's picture
Alan Zalkind
Director, Center For Government Services
Email: zalkind@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 640
angmcg's picture
Angie McGuire, Ph.D.
Associate Director, CELG
Email: angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 603
cupano's picture
Kathleen Cupano
Assistant Director Center for Government Services
Email: cupano@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 632
jalusik's picture
Judith Alusik
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: ja913@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
prisc's picture
Priscilla Hamilton
Secretarial Assistant III
Email: prisc@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 646
chaban's picture
Olga Chaban
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: chaban@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 629
tek49's picture
Thomas Kenny
Program Coordinator II
Email: tek49@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
pmorley's picture
Pamela Chappelle
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: pmorley@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 622
mjlush's picture
Maryjean Lush
Department Administrator
Email: mjlush@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 628
ccicio's picture
Christine Cicio
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: ccicio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
cathymar's picture
Cathy Marshall
Administrative Coordinator
Email: cathymar@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 641
mariad's picture
Maria Dabroski
Secretarial Assistant III
Email: mariad@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 648
nagorska's picture
Edyta Nagorska
Business Specialist
Email: nagorska@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 634
ldemian's picture
Louis Demian
Secretarial Assistant III
Email: ldemian@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 644
dp739's picture
Danielle Parenti
Administrative Assistant
Email: dp739@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732.932.3640 ext.626
lef52's picture
Laura Flagg
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: flagg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
ginaquin's picture
Gina Schober
Research Project Coordinator II
Email: gschober@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 637
agill's picture
Alana Gill
Business Assistant II
Email: ag1516@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext 625
dsteiner's picture
Despina Steinert
Administrative Coordinator
Email: dsteiner@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 642