Teaching and Learning with Technology Staff

bittmann's picture
Antonius Bittmann
Associate VP, Online Programs
Email: bittmann@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9540
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Email: chuey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
dabney's picture
Darrell Abney
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: daa148@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
eleupold's picture
Eric Leupold
Coadjutant-Casual Nonteaching
Email: eleupold@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
yalegria's picture
Yuri Alegria
Application Developer
Email: yuria@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mli's picture
Man (Marie) Li
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: ml1301@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
kbachmann's picture
Catherine Bachmann
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: ctb70@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jortiz's picture
Jade Ortiz
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: jio5@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jbush's picture
Julia Bush
Senior Management Assistant
Email: bushjm@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9577
wpagan's picture
William Pagan
Director
Email: william.pagan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5067
roychao's picture
Roy Chao
User Support Services Specialist
Email: roychao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
rchellapilla's picture
Rajneesh Chellapilla
User Support Specialist II
Email: chellar1@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-972-8678
dschober's picture
David Schober
Manager User Services
Email: david@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
mcushman's picture
Meredith Cushman
Online Learning Application Admin
Email: cushmamt@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-972-9016
lshen's picture
Li Shen
Programmer Analyst III
Email: shenl2@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9564
gdelacruz's picture
Gabriel De La Cruz
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: gdelacru@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Email: jb.smith@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9586
jgould's picture
Joshua Gould
Senior Instructional Designer
Email: jmg535@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
tt377's picture
Tyler Thalman
Clerical Assistant
Email: tt377@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8599
mguerrero's picture
Marissa Guerrero
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: marissa.guerrero@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
cwalker's picture
Channell Walker
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: ccw81@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
hockin's picture
Priscilla Hockin Brown
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: hockin@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9653
lindaqu's picture
Linda Watts
Administrative Assistant
Email: lindaqu@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9599
mlabrada's picture
Mary Labrada
Instructional Designer
Email: mlabrada@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4717
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Instructional Designer
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
dleshner's picture
Dena Leshner
Instructional Designer
Email: dena.novak@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8791
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Instructional Designer
Email: jy564@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702