Teaching and Learning with Technology Staff

bittmann's picture
Antonius Bittmann
Associate VP, Online Programs
Email: bittmann@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9540
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Email: chuey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
dabney's picture
Darrell Abney
Training Coordinator
Email: daa148@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9544
dleshner's picture
Dena Novak
Instructional Designer
Email: dena.novak@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8791
yalegria's picture
Yuri Alegria
Application Developer
Email: yuria@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
wpagan's picture
William Pagan
Director
Email: william.pagan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5067
kbachmann's picture
Catherine Bachmann
Training Coordinator
Email: ctb70@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
tbp33's picture
Thomas Pile
Unit Administrator Specialist
Email: tbp33@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
mjb527's picture
Matthew Batko
Unit Administrator Specialist
Email: mjb527@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
EMK153's picture
Eliza Blau
Instructional Designer
Email: emk153@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
MR1292's picture
Miguel Romero
Unit Administrator Specialist
Email: mr1292@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jbush's picture
Julia Bush
Senior Management Assistant
Email: bushjm@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9577
RCR117's picture
Ruth Ronan
Senior Instructional Designer
Email: ruth.ronan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
roychao's picture
Roy Chao
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: roychao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
as3057's picture
Ariel Saulog
Edit/Media Specialist II C/W
Email: as3057@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5688
gdelacruz's picture
Gabriel De La Cruz
User Support Services Specialist
Email: gdelacru@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
dschober's picture
David Schober
Manager User Services
Email: david@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
EJG109's picture
Elena Georgopoulos
Unit Administrator Specialist
Email: ejg109@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
lshen's picture
Li Shen
Programmer Analyst III
Email: shenl2@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9564
jgould's picture
Joshua Gould
Senior Instructional Designer
Email: jmg535@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Email: jb.smith@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9586
kdh91's picture
Karen Harris
Instructional Designer
Email: karen.harris@rutgers.edu
Phone: (NNN) NNN-NNNN Ex. NNNN
tt377's picture
Tyler Thalman
Clerical Assistant
Email: tt377@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8599
hockin's picture
Priscilla Hockin Brown
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: hockin@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9653
du41's picture
David Uibelhoer
Instructional Designer
Email: du41@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
kouraeva's picture
Natalia Kouraeva
Instructional Designer
Email: kouraeva@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
cwalker's picture
Channell Walker
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: ccw81@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mlabrada's picture
Mary Labrada
Instructional Designer
Email: mlabrada@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4717
lindaqu's picture
Linda Watts
Administrative Assistant
Email: lindaqu@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9599
eleupold's picture
Eric Leupold
Unit Administrator Specialist
Email: eleupold@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Instructional Designer
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mli's picture
Man (Marie) Li
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: ml1301@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Instructional Designer
Email: jy564@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
tm727's picture
Talia Martinez
Unit Administrator Specialist
Email: tm727@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707