Teaching and Learning with Technology Staff

bittmann's picture
Antonius Bittmann
Associate VP, Online Programs
Email: ABittmann@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9540
rianders's picture
Richard Anderson
Director, Virtual Worlds
Email: rianders@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-586-3265
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Email: chris.valera@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
dabney's picture
Darrell Abney
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: daa148@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8712
mli's picture
Man (Marie) Li
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: mli@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9633
yalegria's picture
Yuri Alegria
Application Developer
Email: yalegria@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9613
jobenchain's picture
John Obenchain
Instructional Designer
Email: jobenchain@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9650
kbachmann's picture
Catherine Bachmann
Unit Administrator
Email: kbachmann@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9652
iwpark's picture
Paul Park
User Support Services Specialist
Email: iwpark@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9651
roychao's picture
Roy Chao
User Support Services Specialist
Email: roychao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9620
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
kennnnny's picture
Kenny Chen
Instructional Support Specialist
Email: kchen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9622
eravenwood's picture
Emily Ravenwood
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: eravenwood@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9654
gdelacruz's picture
Gabriel De La Cruz
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: gdelacru@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: (848)-932-4727
dschober's picture
David Schober
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: david.schober@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
mguerrero's picture
Marissa Guerrero
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: mig47@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Email: jbs260@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
hockin's picture
Priscilla Hockin Brown
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: hockin@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9653
lindaqu's picture
Linda Watts
Administrative Assistant
Email: linda@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9599
mlabrada's picture
Mary Labrada
Instructional Designer
Email: mlabrada@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4717
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Instructional Designer
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9658
eleupold's picture
Eric Leupold
Coadjutant-Casual Nonteaching
Email: eleupold@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Instructional Designer
Email: jyankus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4726