Staff Directory

bsalamon's picture
Beth Salamon
Director of Communications & Marketing
Marketing
Email: es753@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext 611
ssinha's picture
Suparna Sinha
Email: suparna@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
rosasr's picture
Rosa Salgado-Rodriguez
Director
Human Resources
Email: rosasr@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jb.smith@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9586
rosasr's picture
Rosa Salgado-Rodriguez
Email: rosasr@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
dsousa's picture
Deborah Sousa
Chief Financial Officer
Business Office
Email: dfs85@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 627
SS3241's picture
Shonda Sanchez
Email: ssanchez@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6554
csposato's picture
Carl Sposato
Email: cbs91@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
as3057's picture
Ariel Saulog
Edit/Media Specialist II C/W
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: as3057@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5688
dsteiner's picture
Despina Steinert
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: dsteiner@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 642
ginaquin's picture
Gina Schober
Research Project Coordinator II
Center for Government Services
Email: gschober@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 637
tt377's picture
Tyler Thalman
Email: tt377@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8599
dschober's picture
David Schober
Email: david@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
ltransue's picture
Laura Transue
Senior Editor (Media Specialist)
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: ltransue@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5690
dsciafani's picture
Deborah Sclafani
Email: debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4851
troost's picture
Peter Troost
Assistant Director, Broadcast Operations
iTV Studio
Email: troost@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5007 ext. 3
lshen's picture
Li Shen
Programmer Analyst III
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: shenl2@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9564
ST804's picture
Sara Truncali
Administrative Assistant
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: st804@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
dshernoff's picture
David Shernoff
Email: david.shernoff@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
KDU3's picture
Kenneth Udovic
Email: kdu3@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
msills's picture
Matthew Sills
Instructor of Professional Practice
Professional Science Masters
Email: ms2333@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
du41's picture
David Uibelhoer
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: du41@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
silver's picture
Deborah Silver
Executive Director, Professional Science Master's Program
Professional Science Masters
Email: silver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
doropan's picture
Jennifer Valera
Email: doropan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565

Pages