Staff Directory

dp739's picture
Danielle Parenti
Administrative Assistant
Center for Government Services
Email: dp739@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732.932.3640 ext.626
MR1292's picture
Miguel Romero
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mr1292@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
vpasigos's picture
Vasiliky Pasigos
Manager, Programs
Professional Science Masters
Email: vpasigos@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
RCR117's picture
Ruth Ronan
Senior Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ruth.ronan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
tbp33's picture
Thomas Pile
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: tbp33@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
ALR249's picture
Abbe Rosenthal
Assistant Director
Professional Science Masters
Email: abbe.rosenthal@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1437
mpotts's picture
Marialaine Potts
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
Email: mpotts@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 x 617
brusen's picture
Barbara Rusen
Assistant Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: brusen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
bsalamon's picture
Beth Salamon
Director of Communications & Marketing
Marketing
Email: es753@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext 611
fprice's picture
Frances Price
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: fprice@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 607
rosasr's picture
Rosa Salgado-Rodriguez
Director
Human Resources
Email: rosasr@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
AP1673's picture
Amy Purdy
Unit Administrator Specialist (Salesforce CRM Administrator)
Off Campus Programs
Email: ap1673@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
SS3241's picture
Shonda Sanchez
Email: ssanchez@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6554
maramsey's picture
Margaret Ramsey
Email: maramsey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 613
as3057's picture
Ariel Saulog
Edit/Media Specialist II C/W
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: as3057@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5688
srana's picture
Sagarika Rana
Senior Project Coordinator
Game Research and Immersive Design
Email: sdr93@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
sschmidt's picture
Susan Schmidt
Student Counselor
Off Campus Programs
Email: sms751@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-224-1960
mraynes's picture
Michael Raynes
Marketing Specialist
Marketing
Email: mtr72@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 231
ginaquin's picture
Gina Schober
Research Project Coordinator II
Center for Government Services
Email: gschober@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 637
sharonra's picture
Sharon Raynor
Email: sharonra@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 604
dschober's picture
David Schober
Email: david@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
rribaudo's picture
Regina Ribaudo-Dougherty
Business Specialist
Professional Science Masters
Email: ribaudo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9293
dsciafani's picture
Deborah Sclafani
Email: debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4851

Pages