Staff Directory

coliver's picture
Catherine Oliver
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: co174@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8157
fprice's picture
Frances Price
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: fprice@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 607
jao142's picture
Juliana Outen
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Off Campus Programs
Email: juliana.outen@rutgers.edu
Phone: 856.227.7200, ext. 4524
AP1673's picture
Amy Purdy
Unit Administrator Specialist (Salesforce CRM Administrator)
Off Campus Programs
Email: ap1673@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
wpagan's picture
William Pagan
Email: william.pagan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5067
maramsey's picture
Margaret Ramsey
Email: maramsey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 613
lpagenkopf's picture
Lee Pagenkopf
Manager
Makerspace
Email: leepagen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8597
maramsey's picture
Margaret Ramsey
Administrative Assistant
Noncredit Programs
Email: maramsey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 613
dguden's picture
Deana Pagnozzi
Director, University Inn and Conference Center
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: dpagnozzi@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2350
srana's picture
Sagarika Rana
Senior Project Coordinator
Game Research and Immersive Design
Email: sdr93@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mpanlili's picture
Maria V. Panlilio
Email: m.panlilio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2288
mraynes's picture
Michael Raynes
Marketing Specialist
Marketing
Email: mtr72@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 231
dp739's picture
Danielle Parenti
Administrative Assistant
Center for Government Services
Email: dp739@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732.932.3640 ext.626
sharonra's picture
Sharon Raynor
Email: sharonra@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 604
vpasigos's picture
Vasiliky Pasigos
Manager, Programs
Professional Science Masters
Email: vpasigos@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
rribaudo's picture
Regina Ribaudo-Dougherty
Business Specialist
Professional Science Masters
Email: ribaudo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9293
tbp33's picture
Thomas Pile
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: tbp33@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
MR1292's picture
Miguel Romero
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mr1292@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mpotts's picture
Marialaine Potts
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
Email: mpotts@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 x 617
RCR117's picture
Ruth Ronan
Senior Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ruth.ronan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mpotts's picture
Marialaine Potts
Administrative Assistant
Visiting Student Academic Services
Email: mpotts@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 x 617
ALR249's picture
Abbe Rosenthal
Assistant Director
Professional Science Masters
Email: abbe.rosenthal@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1437
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
brusen's picture
Barbara Rusen
Assistant Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: brusen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565

Pages