Staff Directory

mattalij's picture
Jules Mattaliano
Program Coordinator II
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: mattalij@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9648
kmontijo's picture
Kenia Montijo
Senior Program Coordinator
Visiting Student Academic Services
Email: kmontijo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
cemay's picture
Carol May
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: cemay@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-4729
ebeth's picture
Elizabeth Moore
Associate Program Manager
Off Campus Programs
Email: ebeth@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2913
angmcg's picture
Angie McGuire, Ph.D.
Email: angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 603
jmorris's picture
Jim Morris
Associate VP, Continuing Education
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: jmorris@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 651
angmcg's picture
Angie McGuire, Ph.D.
Associate Director, CELG
Center for Government Services
Email: angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 603
jmorris's picture
Jim Morris
Associate VP, Continuing Education
Continuing Education
Email: jmorris@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 651
abmiles3's picture
Allen Miles
Email: abmiles3@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9616
nagorska's picture
Edyta Nagorska
Business Specialist
Center for Government Services
Email: nagorska@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 634
smmiller's picture
Stefanie Miller
Administrative Coordinator
Human Resources
Email: smmiller@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998, ext. 618
wnevins's picture
Warren D. Nevins
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: wnevins@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9610
smmiller's picture
Stefanie Miller
Administrative Coordinator
Visiting Student Academic Services
Email: smmiller@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998, ext. 618
wnevins's picture
Warren D. Nevins
Director, Information Technology
iTV Studio
Email: wnevins@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9610
RM1337's picture
Rupananda Misra
Teaching Instructor
Professional Science Masters
Email: rm1337@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
rnolan's picture
Robert Nolan
Assistant VP, Administration & Operations
Human Resources
Email: robnolan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 610
lorraine.mitsiopoulos's picture
Lorraine Mitsiopoulos
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: lam472@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-224-1957
rnovak's picture
Richard Novak
Vice President for Continuing Studies and Distance Education
Office of the Vice President
Email: rnovak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0613
amizsak's picture
Alice Mizsak
Program Coordinator I
Strategic Growth
Email: amizsak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 615
megnovak's picture
Megan Novak
Email: megnovak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2187
mohideen's picture
Zahir Mohideen
Email: mohideen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9615
dleshner's picture
Dena Novak
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: dena.novak@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8791
kmontijo's picture
Kenia Montijo
Senior Program Coordinator
Human Resources
Email: kmontijo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
jobeirne's picture
Janet O'Beirne
Email: jobeirne@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144

Pages