Staff Directory

MAG507's picture
Maricris Guerrero
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: maricris.guerrero@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8853
kouraeva's picture
Natalia Kouraeva
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: kouraeva@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
prisc's picture
Priscilla Hamilton
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: prisc@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 646
hk543's picture
Hariklia Kourkounakis
Program Coordinator I
Center for Innovation Education
Email: hk543@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
kdh91's picture
Karen Harris
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: karen.harris@rutgers.edu
Phone: (NNN) NNN-NNNN Ex. NNNN
MS2619's picture
Maria Kuberiet
Program Coordinator I
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: maria.kuberiet@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
dahenriq's picture
Danielle Henriquez
Business Systems Analyst
Off Campus Programs
Email: dahenriq@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3031
mlabrada's picture
Mary Labrada
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mlabrada@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4717
phylicia.holmes's picture
Phylicia Holmes
Email: pholmes@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
kladao's picture
Krystal Ladao
Senior Program Coordinator
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: kladao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
janko's picture
Jason Jankowski
Manager, Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: janko@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2900 ext. 2912
hyunja's picture
Hyun-Ja Lee
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: hyunja@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 609
kj175's picture
Kristine Jayme
Email: kjayme19@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 723
eleupold's picture
Eric Leupold
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: eleupold@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
shino's picture
Shino John
Associate VP, Strategic Growth
Strategic Growth
Email: shino@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 606
mli's picture
Man (Marie) Li
Instructional Design Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ml1301@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
PKEENER's picture
Patrick Keener
Administrative Assistant
Off Campus Programs
Email: pkeener@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2900
tlorincz's picture
Tiffany Lorincz
Email: tlorincz@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
tek49's picture
Thomas Kenny
Program Coordinator II
Center for Government Services
Email: tek49@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
mjlush's picture
Maryjean Lush
Department Administrator
Center for Government Services
Email: mjlush@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 628
dknigge's picture
Dalynn Knigge
Email: knigge@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-412-7397
cathymar's picture
Cathy Marshall
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: cathymar@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 641
dknigge's picture
Dalynn Knigge
Assistant Director
Noncredit Programs
Email: knigge@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-412-7397
tm727's picture
Talia Martinez
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: tm727@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707

Pages