Staff Directory

hc602's picture
Hak-Lo Chan
Email: haklo.chan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
jdelaney's picture
Joseph Delaney
Associate Director of Information Technology
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: jpd@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
pmorley's picture
Pamela Chappelle
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: pmorley@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 622
ldemian's picture
Louis Demian
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: ldemian@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 644
jcharnecky's picture
Jennifer Charnecky
Program Coordinator I
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jlc531@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
mdevanas's picture
Monica Devanas
Director of Faculty Development and Assessment Programs
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: devanas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
cc1732's picture
Chaitra Cheluvaraju
Unit Administrator Specialist (Program Coordinator)
Professional Science Masters
Email: chaitra.c@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9291
md887's picture
Mark Dookharan
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: md887@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
kennnnny's picture
Kenny Chen
Instructional Designer
Game Research and Immersive Design
Email: kennnnny@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
bestevez's picture
Brenda Estevez
Email: bestevez@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 232
mariad's picture
Maria Chigirovich
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: mariad@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 648
mce43's picture
MacKenzie Evans
Email: mack.evans@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-412-7397
ccicio's picture
Christine Cicio
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: ccicio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
fiorella's picture
Barbara Fiorella
Associate VP, Degree Completion Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: fiorella@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8169
cconk's picture
Colleen Conk
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: conkco@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 4214
lef52's picture
Laura Flagg
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: flagg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
yc591's picture
Yolanda Cosby
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: yolanda.cosby@rutgers.edu
Phone: 856-227-7200 ext. 4524
EJG109's picture
Elena Georgopoulos
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ejg109@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
silvanac's picture
Silvana Craig
Business Analyst
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: silvanac@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8159
ggigliotti's picture
Gary Gigliotti
Associate VP, Academic Affairs — Teaching and Assessment Research
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: gag@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
cupano's picture
Kathleen Cupano
Assistant Director Center for Government Services
Center for Government Services
Email: cupano@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 632
jgould's picture
Joshua Gould
Senior Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jmg535@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
gdelacruz's picture
Gabriel De La Cruz
User Support Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: gdelacru@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
jgrausso's picture
Judith Grausso
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: jg664@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 908-526-1200 ext. 8986

Pages