Staff Directory

silver's picture
Deborah Silver
Executive Director, Professional Science Master's Program
Professional Science Masters
Email: silver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-5117
doropan's picture
Jennifer Valera
Email: doropan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
ssinha's picture
Suparna Sinha
Email: suparna@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: chuey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jb.smith@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9586
cwalker's picture
Channell Walker
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ccw81@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
dsousa's picture
Deborah Sousa
Chief Financial Officer
Business Office
Email: dfs85@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 627
jww8v's picture
Joseph Walsh
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: jww8v@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7012
csposato's picture
Carl Sposato
Email: cbs91@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
lindaqu's picture
Linda Watts
Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: lindaqu@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9599
dsteiner's picture
Despina Steinert
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: dsteiner@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 642
ruwest1's picture
James West
Senior General Maintenance Worker
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: ruwest1@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
tt377's picture
Tyler Thalman
Email: tt377@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8599
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
ltransue's picture
Laura Transue
Senior Editor (Media Specialist)
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: ltransue@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5690
twuorinen's picture
Tara Wuorinen
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: twuorinen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-328-5670
troost's picture
Peter Troost
Assistant Director, Broadcast Operations
iTV Studio
Email: troost@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5007 ext. 3
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jy564@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
ST804's picture
Sara Truncali
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: st804@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
zalkind's picture
Alan Zalkind
Director, Center For Government Services
Center for Government Services
Email: zalkind@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 640
KDU3's picture
Kenneth Udovic
Email: kdu3@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
pzhang's picture
Ping Zhang
Email: pz104@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
du41's picture
David Uibelhoer
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: du41@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
susanzie's picture
Susan Zienkiewicz
Business Analyst
Business Office
Email: susanzie@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-4741

Pages