Staff Directory

tm727's picture
Talia Martinez
Unit Administrator Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: tm727@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4707
nagorska's picture
Edyta Nagorska
Business Specialist
Center for Government Services
Email: nagorska@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 634
mattalij's picture
Jules Mattaliano
Program Coordinator II
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: mattalij@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9648
wnevins's picture
Warren D. Nevins
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: wnevins@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9610
cemay's picture
Carol May
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: cemay@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-4729
rnolan's picture
Robert Nolan
Assistant VP, Administration & Operations
Human Resources
Email: robnolan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 610
angmcg's picture
Angie McGuire, Ph.D.
Email: angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 603
rnovak's picture
Richard Novak
Vice President for Continuing Studies and Distance Education
Office of the Vice President
Email: rnovak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0613
kmichaels's picture
Kristen Michaels
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: kmichaels@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
megnovak's picture
Megan Novak
Email: megnovak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2187
abmiles3's picture
Allen Miles
Email: abmiles3@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9616
jobeirne's picture
Janet O'Beirne
Email: jobeirne@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
lorraine.mitsiopoulos's picture
Lorraine Mitsiopoulos
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: lam472@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7014
coliver's picture
Catherine Oliver
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: co174@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8157
amizsak's picture
Alice Mizsak
Program Coordinator I
Strategic Growth
Email: amizsak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 615
jortiz's picture
Jade Ortiz
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jio5@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
mohideen's picture
Zahir Mohideen
Email: mohideen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9615
wpagan's picture
William Pagan
Email: william.pagan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5067
kmontijo's picture
Kenia Montijo
Senior Program Coordinator
Human Resources
Email: kmontijo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
lpagenkopf's picture
Lee Pagenkopf
Manager Makerspace
Center for Innovation Education
Email: leepagen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: (732) 519-2083
ebeth's picture
Elizabeth Moore
Associate Program Manager
Off Campus Programs
Email: ebeth@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2913
dguden's picture
Deana Pagnozzi
Director, University Inn and Conference Center
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: dpagnozzi@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2350
jmorris's picture
Jim Morris
Associate VP, Continuing Education
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: jmorris@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 651
mpanlili's picture
Maria V. Panlilio
Email: m.panlilio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2288

Pages