Staff Directory

brusen's picture
Barbara Rusen
Assistant Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: brusen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
ssinha's picture
Suparna Sinha
Email: suparna.sinha@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-0670
pryan's picture
Padraig Ryan
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: pryan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732.932.6998
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jbs260@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
bsalamon's picture
Beth Salamon
Director of Communications & Marketing
Marketing
Email: bsalamon@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext 611
dsousa's picture
Deborah Sousa
Chief Financial Officer
Business Office
Email: dsousa@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 627
rosasr's picture
Rosa Salgado-Rodriguez
Director
Human Resources
Email: rosasr@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
csposato's picture
Carl Sposato
Email: cbs91@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
sschmidt's picture
Susan Schmidt
Student Counselor
Off Campus Programs
Email: sms751@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7013
jsteadman's picture
Jacqueline Steadman
Administrative Assistant
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jsteadman@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
ginaquin's picture
Gina Schober
Research Project Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: gschober@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 637
dsteiner's picture
Despina Steinert
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: dsteiner@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 642
dschober's picture
David Schober
Instructional Technology Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: david.schober@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
cs858's picture
Caitlyn Swart
Email: caitlyn.swart@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2186
dschultz's picture
Dawna Schultz
Director of In-district Initiatives
Center for Mathematics, Science, and Computer Education
Email: dawnas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-3025
troost's picture
Peter Troost
Assistant Director, Technical Operations and Production
iTV Studio
Email: troost@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5007 ext. 3
dsciafani's picture
Debbie Sciafani
Email: debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4851
doropan's picture
Jennifer Valera
Marketing Manager
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jenvalera@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6869
dshernoff's picture
David Shernoff
Email: david.shernoff@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-3538
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: chris.valera@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
msills's picture
Matthew Sills
Instructor of Professional Practice
Professional Science Masters
Email: msills@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
jvitone's picture
Julianne Vitone
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: jvitone@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 234
silver's picture
Deborah Silver
Executive Director, Professional Science Master's Program
Professional Science Masters
Email: silver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-5117
jww8v's picture
Joseph Walsh
Assistant Director
Off Campus Programs
Email: joe.walsh@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7012

Pages