Staff Directory

iwpark's picture
Paul Park
User Support Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ip129@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
brusen's picture
Barbara Rusen
Assistant Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: brusen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
vpasigos's picture
Vasiliky Pasigos
Manager, Programs
Professional Science Masters
Email: vpasigos@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
pryan's picture
Padraig Ryan
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: plr47@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998
mpotts's picture
Marialaine Potts
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
Email: mpotts@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 x 617
bsalamon's picture
Beth Salamon
Director of Communications & Marketing
Marketing
Email: es753@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext 611
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
rosasr's picture
Rosa Salgado-Rodriguez
Director
Human Resources
Email: rosasr@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
fprice's picture
Frances Price
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: fprice@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 607
sschmidt's picture
Susan Schmidt
Student Counselor
Off Campus Programs
Email: sms751@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7323
maramsey's picture
Margaret Ramsey
Email: maramsey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 613
ginaquin's picture
Gina Schober
Research Project Coordinator II
Center for Government Services
Email: gschober@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 637
srana's picture
Sagarika Rana
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Game Research and Immersive Design
Email: sdr93@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
dschober's picture
David Schober
Email: david@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
HARIRAO's picture
Srihari Rao
Email: harirao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
dschultz's picture
Dawna Schultz
Email: dawnas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
eravenwood's picture
Emily Ravenwood
Instructional Design Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: er537@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
dsciafani's picture
Deborah Sclafani
Email: debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4851
mraynes's picture
Michael Raynes
Marketing Specialist
Marketing
Email: mtr72@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 231
lshen's picture
Li Shen
Programmer Analyst III
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: shenl2@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9564
sharonra's picture
Sharon Raynor
Email: sharonra@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 604
dshernoff's picture
David Shernoff
Email: david.shernoff@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
rribaudo's picture
Regina Ribaudo-Dougherty
Business Specialist
Professional Science Masters
Email: ribaudo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9293
msills's picture
Matthew Sills
Instructor of Professional Practice
Professional Science Masters
Email: ms2333@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117

Pages