Staff Directory

prisc's picture
Priscilla Hamilton
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: prisc@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 646
hyunja's picture
Hyun-Ja Lee
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: hyunja@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 609
dahenriq's picture
Danielle Henriquez
Business Systems Analyst
Off Campus Programs
Email: dahenriq@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3031
dleshner's picture
Dena Leshner
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: dena.novak@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8791
hockin's picture
Priscilla Hockin Brown
Instructional Technology Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: hockin@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9653
eleupold's picture
Eric Leupold
Coadjutant-Casual Nonteaching
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: eleupold@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
phylicia.holmes's picture
Phylicia Holmes
Email: pholmes@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
mli's picture
Man (Marie) Li
Instructional Design Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ml1301@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
janko's picture
Jason Jankowski
Manager, Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: janko@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2900 ext. 2912
tlorincz's picture
Tiffany Lorincz
Email: tlorincz@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
kj175's picture
Kristine Jayme
Email: kjayme19@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 723
jlove's picture
Jason Love
Administrative Assistant
Off Campus Programs
Email: jal513@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2900
shino's picture
Shino John
Associate VP, Strategic Growth
Strategic Growth
Email: shino@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 606
mjlush's picture
Maryjean Lush
Department Administrator
Center for Government Services
Email: mjlush@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 628
tek49's picture
Thomas Kenny
Program Coordinator II
Center for Government Services
Email: tek49@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
lmaldonado's picture
Louis Maldonado Perez
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Off Campus Programs
Email: lmm436@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7323
dknigge's picture
Dalynn Knigge
Email: knigge@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-412-7397
cathymar's picture
Cathy Marshall
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: cathymar@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 641
mlabrada's picture
Mary Labrada
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mlabrada@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4717
mattalij's picture
Jules Mattaliano
Program Coordinator II
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: mattalij@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9648
kladao's picture
Krystal Ladao
Senior Program Coordinator
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: kladao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
cemay's picture
Carol May
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: cemay@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-4729
ilara's picture
Ismael Lara
Senior Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ismael.lara@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
angmcg's picture
Angie McGuire, Ph.D.
Email: angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 603

Pages