Staff Directory

shino's picture
Shino John
Associate VP, Strategic Growth
Strategic Growth
Email: shino.john@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 606
mattalij's picture
Jules Mattaliano
Administrative Assistant
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: mattalij@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9648
tek49's picture
Thomas Kenny
Email: thomas.kenny@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 636
cemay's picture
Carol May
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: cemay@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 729
dknigge's picture
Dalynn Knigge
Email: knigge@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-412-7397
angmcg's picture
Angie McGuire, Ph.D.
Email: angmcg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 603
mlabrada's picture
Mary Labrada
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mlabrada@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4717
kmichaels's picture
Kristen Michaels
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: kmichaels@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
kladao's picture
Krystal Ladao
Senior Program Coordinator
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: kladao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
abmiles3's picture
Allen Miles
Email: abmiles3@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9616
hyunja's picture
Hyun-Ja Lee
Business Specialist
Business Office
Email: hyunja@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 609
lorraine.mitsiopoulos's picture
Lorraine Mitsiopoulos
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: lorraine.mitsiopoulos@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7014
eleupold's picture
Eric Leupold
Coadjutant-Casual Nonteaching
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: eleupold@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
amizsak's picture
Alice Mizsak
Program Coordinator
Strategic Growth
Email: amizsak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 615
mli's picture
Man (Marie) Li
Instructional Design Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mli@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9633
mohideen's picture
Zahir Mohideen
Email: mohideen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9615
tlorincz's picture
Tiffany Lorincz
Email: tlorincz@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
kmontijo's picture
Kenia Montijo
Senior Program Coordinator
Human Resources
Email: kmontijo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
jlove's picture
Jason Love
Administrative Assistant
Off Campus Programs
Email: jlove@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2900
ebeth's picture
Elizabeth Moore
Associate Program Manager
Off Campus Programs
Email: ebeth@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2913
mjlush's picture
Maryjean Lush
Department Administrator
Center for Government Services
Email: mjlush@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 628
jmorris's picture
Jim Morris
Associate VP, Continuing Education
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: jmorris@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 651
cathymar's picture
Cathy Marshall
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: cathymar@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 641
kmurray's picture
Karen Murray
Email: klmurray@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1408

Pages