Staff Directory

dabney's picture
Darrell Abney
Email: daa148@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-8712
kbirck's picture
Katherine Birckmayer
Manager, Academic Programs - Mercer
Off Campus Programs
Email: kbirck@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-570-3419
laguiar's picture
Liana Aguiar
Research Specialist
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: laguiar@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9587
bittmann's picture
Antonius Bittmann
Email: ABittmann@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9540
yalegria's picture
Yuri Alegria
Email: yalegria@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9613
erilee's picture
Erica Brenes
Administrative Coordinator
Office of the Vice President
Email: erilee@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3491
jalusik's picture
Judith Alusik
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Center for Government Services
Email: judith.alusik@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
mbrewer's picture
Maria Brewer
Email: maria.brewer@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
rianders's picture
Richard Anderson
Email: rianders@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-586-3265
ajcam's picture
Adrian Cameron
Email: ajcam@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9536
andriano's picture
Debra Andriano
Production Coordinator
iTV Studio
Email: andriano@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5007 ext. 2
scarter's picture
Stephen Carter
Director, Innovation Education
Center for Innovation Education
Email: scarter@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-4700
manszperger's picture
Marcie Anszperger
Director of Computer Literacy Training
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: mja@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
chaban's picture
Olga Chaban
Program Coordinator I
Center for Government Services
Email: chaban@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 629
kbachmann's picture
Catherine Bachmann
Email: kbachmann@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9652
HC602's picture
Hak-Lo Chan
Email: haklo.chan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
houghliz's picture
Elizabeth Beasley
Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: beasleyliz@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4748
roychao's picture
Roy Chao
Email: roychao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9620
levia's picture
Edward Bedikian
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: ebedikian@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9607
pmorley's picture
Pamela Chappelle
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: pmorley@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 622
kenbilod's picture
Kenneth Bilodeau
Email: kenbilod@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9614
jcharnecky's picture
Jennifer Charnecky
Program Coordinator II
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jcharnecky@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
binstein's picture
Donna Binstein
Facilities & Event Coordinator
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: binstein@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2239
kennnnny's picture
Kenny Chen
Email: kchen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9622

Pages